NameVorname FächerE-Mail
ArsicKristinBI, PA
BalsmeierFlorianM, Pl/PP balsmeier@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
Barwitzki-GraeberMartinaE, F, LMartina.Barwitzki-Graeber@t-online.de
van BernumSabrinaSW, Pavanbernum@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
BertermannMarcusKu   
BlumenstengelMatthiasGe, Mu    
Dr. Czubayko-ReißAstridD, ERschulleitung@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
DaseErwinD, Biecm.dase@unitybox.de
DeveciAndreaD, Ek, Litdeveci@grafschafter-gymnasium.de 
DockhornDanielD, Gedockhorn@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
EhlerMartinM, Ifehler@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
EhrigBarbaraSpba.ehrig@vodafonemail.de
FiedlerBernhardD, Ch, Litfiedler@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
FleischhauerAnnegretSp   
FortmannValérieE, Kuvfortmann@hotmail.com
FreundThomasGe, Spfreund@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
GoedeckeInesER, PK, M   
GräfenMichaelD, Bi, Lgraefen@grafschafter-gymnasium.de 
HaferBiancaD, Pl/PP bia.busch@web.de
HeeningMartinL, Geheening@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
HerzJulianF, Sjulian.herz@rub.de
JennerKatjaE, KRKatja.Jenner@hotmail.com
KempkesLauraD, PL
KleinemenkeJaninaS, Mkleinemenke_ggm@gmx.de
KloseNataschaER   
KosrienJensSW, SpJ.Kosrien@gmail.com
KrekerStefanE, Ge
KuhnKristinSp, SW
LatzkeJenniferM, Bi
MaakFranziskaE, Ffranzimaak@web.de
MätzigThomasCh, Ek, PhTMaetzig@gmx.de
MeiwesEva MariaD, Pameiwes@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
NasseSebastianF, S
NiederhauserMelissaE, Bi, Litmelissa.niederhauser@gmx.de
NikolaevaAnastasiaE, Flalunenoire@googlemail.com
NitscheJürgenL, Etomberg-nitsche@t-online.de
NowakJoachimD, Ku, PP   
PlagensPascalM, Ekpascalplagens8@gmx.de 
PötterAnkeD, E, Ekankepoetter@web.de
PollmannJohannaD, E, KR   
Dr. PrillStephanBi, Chprill@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
RichterSusanneGe, Murichter@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
SchaakJessicaE, Sjessica_schaak@yahoo.de
SchnabelDagmarM, Ch, PPschnabel@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
SöllerIlse-DoreE, Geggmsoeller@web.de
StecKarinF, Ekarinstec@yahoo.de
SürmeciTugbaM, D, PPsuermeci@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
ThielStephanIf, Ph   
VoisinF, Svoisin@grafschafter-gymnasium.de