NameVorname FächerE-Mail
BalsmeierFlorianM, Pl/PP balsmeier@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
BarazuttiGiannaE, Mu
Barwitzki-GraeberMartinaE, F, LMartina.Barwitzki-Graeber@t-online.de
van BernumSabrinaSW, Pavanbernum@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
BertermannMarcusKu   
BlumenstengelMatthiasGe, Mublumenstengel@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
Dr. Czubayko-ReißAstridD, ERschulleitung@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
DaseErwinD, Bidase@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
DeveciAndreaD, Ek, Litdeveci@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
DockhornDanielD, Gedockhorn@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
EhlerMartinM, Ifehler@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
EhrigBarbaraSpba.ehrig@vodafonemail.de
FiedlerBernhardD, Ch, Litfiedler@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
FleischhauerAnnegretSpAnnegret.fleischhauer@gmail.com
FortmannValérieE, Kufortmann@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
FrancoisFranziskaE, Ffranzimaak@web.de
FreundThomasGe, Spfreund@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
GoedeckeInesER, PK, MGoedecke.ggm@gmx.de
GräfenMichaelD, Bi, Lgraefen@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
HaferBiancaD, Pl/PP bia.busch@web.de
HeeningMartinL, Geheening@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
HerzJulianF, Sjulian.herz@rub.de
HoltschneiderMaikeE, PAholtschneider@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
IsikEmineS, SWisik@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
JennerKatjaE, KRKatja.Jenner@hotmail.com
KleinemenkeJaninaS, Mkleinemenke_ggm@gmx.de
KloseNataschaERNatascha.klose@icloud.com
KosrienJensSW, SpJ.Kosrien@gmail.com
MätzigThomasCh, Ek, PhTMaetzig@gmx.de
MeiwesEva MariaD, Pameiwes@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
NiederhauserMelissaE, Bi, Litmelissa.niederhauser@gmx.de
NikolaevaAnastasiaE, Flalunenoire@googlemail.com
NowakJoachimD, Ku, PP   
PlagensPascalM, Ekpascalplagens8@gmx.de
PötterAnkeD, E, Ekankepoetter@web.de
PollmannJohannaD, E, KRjohanna.pollmann@web.de
Dr. PrillStephanBi, Chprill@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
RichterSusanneGe, Murichter@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
RömerSaskiaD, Geroemer@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
SchaakJessicaE, Sschaak@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
SchnabelDagmarM, Ch, PPschnabel@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
SöllerIlse-DoreE, Geggmsoeller@web.de
StecKarinF, Ekarinstec@yahoo.de
SürmeciTugbaM, D, PPsuermeci@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
ThielStephanIf, Phthiel@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
VoisinF, Svoisin@grafschafter-gymnasium.d&#x;e