NameVorname FächerE-Mail
ArsicKristinBI, PA
BalsmeierFlorianM, Pl/PP
Barwitzki-GraeberMartinaE, F, L   
van BernumSabrinaSW, Pa   
BertermannMarcusKu   
BlumenstengelMatthiasGe, Mu    
CengizTugbaD, M, PP   
Dr. Czubayko-ReißAstridD, ERschulleitung@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
DaseErwinD, Biecm.dase@unitybox.de
DeveciAndreaD, Ek, Litdeveci@grafschafter-gymnasium.de 
DockhornDanielD, Ge   
EhlerMartinM, Ifehler@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
EhrigBarbaraSpba.ehrig@vodafonemail.de
FiedlerBernhardD, Ch, Litfiedler@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
FleischhauerAnnegretSp   
FortmannValérieE, Ku   
FreundThomasGe, Spfreund@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
GoedeckeInesER, PK, M   
GräfenMichaelD, Bi, Lgraefen@grafschafter-gymnasium.de 
HaferBiancaD, Pl/PP
HeeningMartinL, Geheening@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
HerzJulianF, S
JennerKatjaE, KR   
KempkesLauraD, PL
KleinemenkeJaninaS, M   
KloseNataschaER   
KosrienJensSW, Sp   
KrekerStefanE, Ge
KuhnKristinSp, SW
LatzkeJenniferM, Bi
MaakFranziskaE, F   
MätzigThomasCh, Ek, Ph   
MeiwesEva MariaD, Pa
NasseSebastianF, S
NiederhauserMelissaE, Bi, Lit
NikolaevaAnastasiaE, F   
NitscheJürgenL, Etomberg-nitsche@t-online.de
NowakJoachimD, Ku, PP   
NowakWaldemarPh, M
PlagensPascalM, Ekpascalplagens8@gmx.de 
PötterAnkeD, E, Ekankepoetter@web.de
PollmannJohannaD, E, KR   
Dr. PrillStephanBi, Chprill@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
RichterSusanneGe, Murichter@grafschafter-gymnasium.de
SchaakJessicaE, S   
SchnabelDagmarM, Ch, PP   
SöllerIlse-DoreE, Ge   
StecKarinF, E   
StrautmannRenateF, Ge, l   
ThielStephanIf, Ph   
VoisinF, S